Christmas Opening Times

opening hours shropshire homes
18th December, 2018

Over the Christmas break our sales centres will be opening on Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th December 11pm - 4pm. The last opportunity to visit our sales centres before Christmas is on or before Saturday 22nd December as they will then be closed until Saturday 29th December. 

New years eve and new years day are closed for all sales centres.

Opening times:

Saturday 22nd December - OPEN - 10am - 5pm

Sunday 23rd December - CLOSED

Monday 24th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED

Thursday 27th December - CLOSED

Friday 28th December - CLOSED

Saturday 29th December - OPEN - 11am - 4pm

Sunday 30th December - OPEN - 11am - 4pm

Monday 31st December - CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED

These opening and closing times apply to all developments across Shropshire and Stafford. Please ensure you take full advantage of the opening hours approaching the new year as it is advised to visit our sales centres to enable you to have the best choice of property on offer for the new year of 2019. Further information on sales opening times is found on each development page.

From all the team at Shropshire Homes we wish you all a very merry break and an even happier new year!